Allie Principato
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Do you like the first Scion XB or second one best & why?
I liked the first one. Planned on getting one in 2008 until they replaced it. I don't like the looks & reduced fuel economy of the new one but I'm trying to be open minded about it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment