This coming summer I will be getting my first car and I decided I want to get a Scion xA but my question is, since that model is being replaced by the xD, which I sort of don't like, can I still build my own xA like the website says? I may end up getting a scion xD but only if I can't find a new xA.
No comments:
Post a Comment