nah man. durant is so overrated. sure it looks good when he gets like 25 points a game but how many shot did he take and how many did he make. his fg% is like 40%. not to mention hes not very exciting. hes too skinny. one day when he bulks up and can make shots at a higher percentage as well as lead the team maybe. but not now.
No comments:
Post a Comment